Kerala Blasters FC announced the full squad of travelling members for their pre-season tour in Thailand as part of the preparation for the new domestic 2024-25 season.

The first team has set up base in Chonburi at the Pattana Sports Complex, where they will practice under newly appointed Head Coach Mikael Stahre and his coaching staff starting from June 3rd.

The first group of players arrived in Thailand on Wednesday, with more arrivals expected later in the week.

There's good news around the corner for Blasters' fans, as defender Aiban Dohling and forward Kwame Peprah will be training again with the squad following the season-ending injuries they sustained last season.

Goalkeeping coach Slaven Progvecki will get a first look at newly signed goalkeepers Som Kumar and Nora Fernandes, both of whom joined in the summer. They are joined by Md. Arbaz is now in his second pre-season with the first team. Meanwhile, Sachin Suresh is continuing his rehabilitation in Kochi and is expected to join the squad later.

Other fresh faces include winger R. Lalthanmawia and star forward Noah Sadaoui, both of whom are all set to participate in their first full preseason with the club since joining the Blasters in the summer.

Loan returnees Saheef, Ajsal and Bikash, all of whom gained valuable minutes and match experience last season, also joined the squad as they look to cement their place for the upcoming season.

Meanwhile, youngsters Sreekuttan and Korou Singh have received preseason call-ups, the latter of whom is expected to join the squad later due to U-20 National Team commitments.

The rest of the travelling squad includes plenty of familiar faces, as they look to kick-start preseason preparations on the front foot.

The full travelling squad is as follows:


Mohammed Arbaz, Nora Fernandes, Som Kumar


Miloš Drinčić, Sandeep Singh, Hormipam Ruivah, Pritam Kotal, Prabir Das, Aiban Dohling, Muhammed Saheef, Naocha Singh


Mohammed Azhar, Mohammed Aimen, Jeakson Singh, Danish Farooq, Freddy Lallawmawma, Vibin Mohanan, Yoihenba Meitei


Adrian Luna, Noah Sadaoui, iJaushua Sotirio, Kwame Peprah, Rahul KP, Bryce Miranda, Ishan Pandita, R. Lalthanmawia, Sreekuttan MS, Muhammad Ajsal, Sagolsem Bikash Singh, Saurav Mandal.

The Blasters will spend three weeks in Thailand before returning to India for the 133rd Durand Cup, which is set to commence on July 27.