Hero Super Cup Qualifiers to kick off on March 15

The qualifiers for the second edition of the Hero Super Cup will be played at the Kalinga Stadium in Bhubaneswar, Odisha, on March 15 and 16, 2019.

The qualifiers will be played among teams ranked 7th to 10th in the Hero Indian Super League (Hero ISL) and the Hero I-League.

The final round, which will be played on a knock-out format, will kick-off on March 29, 2019, at the Kalinga Stadium.

It will be played among the top 6 teams of the Hero ISL and the Hero I-League, along with the winners of the 4 qualifier matches. The final is slated for April 13, 2019.

The schedule for the qualifiers for the Hero Super Cup is as follows:

March 15 (5 PM): FC Pune City vs Hero I-League 10 (Qualifier 1).

March 15 (8:30 PM): Kerala Blasters FC vs Indian Arrows (Qualifier 2).

March 16 (5 PM): Delhi Dynamos FC vs Hero I-League 9 (Qualifier 3).

March 16 (8:30 PM): Chennaiyin FC vs Aizawl FC (Qualifier 4).

The schedule for the final round of the Hero Super Cup is as follows:


March 29 (8:30 PM): Qualifier 4 vs Mumbai City FC (PQ1).

March 30 (5 PM): Qualifier 2 vs FC Goa (PQ2).

March 30 (8:30 PM): Qualifier 3 vs Quess East Bengal (PQ3).

March 31 (5 PM): Mohun Bagan vs Bengaluru FC (PQ4).

March 31 (8:30 PM): Qualifier 1 vs Chennai City FC (PQ5).

April 1 (8:30 PM): ATK vs Real Kashmir FC (PQ6).

April 2 (8:30 PM): Jamshedpur FC vs Churchill Brothers FC (PQ7).

April 3 (8:30 PM): Neroca FC vs NorthEast United FC (PQ8).


April 4 (8:30 PM): PQ4 vs PQ5 (Q9).

April 5 (8:30 PM): PQ3 vs PQ6 (Q10).

April 6 (8:30 PM): PQ2 vs PQ7 (Q11).

April 7 (8:30 PM): PQ1 vs PQ8 (Q12).


April 9 (8:30 PM): Winner Q9 vs Winner Q11.

April 10 (8:30 PM): Winner Q10 vs Winner Q12.

FINAL – April 13 (8:30 PM).

Your Comments