The Hero Indian Super League (ISL) 2022-23 season culminated with ATK Mohun Bagan being crowned the champions after they beat Bengaluru FC 4-2 on penalties after the match was tied at 2-2 at the end of extra time at the Jawaharlal Nehru stadium in Goa on Saturday. 

It was the Mariners' first title having missed out in 2020-21 and being beaten by eventual winners Hyderabad FC last season as Bengaluru FC had to settle for a runners-up finish for the second time in three Hero ISL finals. 

As the green and maroon army rejoiced in their triumph, there were more contributions that needed to be celebrated as Hero ISL 2022-23 drew to a close. From the best player in the league to the top goalscorer and the goalkeeper with most clean sheets to the best young player of the division, individual performances needed rewarding.

Here is the list of individual and team award winners from Hero ISL 2022-23 season:

Sr No Award Winner
1 Hero of the League Lallianzuala Chhange (Mumbai City FC)
2 Golden Boot Diego Mauricio (Odisha FC)
3 Jindal Panther Golden Glove Vishal Kaith (ATK Mohun Bagan)
4 Emerging Player of the League Sivasakthi Narayanan (Bengaluru FC)
5 KFC Street Baller of League Noah Sadaoui (FC Goa)
6 Best Pitch Kerala Blasters FC
7 Grassroots Award Bengaluru FC
8 Grassroots Award FC Goa