Hero ISL 2020-21 International Broadcasters and Streaming Partners

Hero Indian Super League (ISL) 2020-21 will witness eleven clubs from across the country showcase their might over the next five months. Over the past six seasons, the league has not only gifted the Indian fans new stars to celebrate, but has also helped in spreading the reach of Indian football at the international stage.

While STAR India continues to helm the broadcasting rights in India, football fans from over 80 territories across Asia, Australia, USA, Canada, Europe and beyond can now watch all the live action from one of the most exciting leagues in the world.

Broadcast & Live streaming Partners
USA & Canada
Fox Sports
Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Philippines, Brunei, Laos, Cambodia, Myanmar, Hong Kong, Macau
Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland and Faroe Islands, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino and Vatican City, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.
Yupp TV
Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Samoa, Cook Islands, Vanuatu, American Samoa, Kiribati, Tuvalu, Niue, Tokelau, Tahiti, New Caledonia, Tonga, Nauru
Digicel PNG (TVWAN Action)
Middle East
Asianet Plus, Jalsha Movies SD
Jalsha Movies SD, Jalsha Movies HD
Jalsha Movies HD
Hotstar UK *Rangers Football Club’s Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/rangersfc
Serbia, Croatia, Montenegro, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Slovenia, North Macedonia, Kosovo

* Rangers Football Club’s official Facebook page will live stream the below matches:

Fri 27 Nov (2 PM UK Time) ATK Mohun Bagan vs SC East Bengal

Sat 28 Nov (2 PM UK Time) Bengaluru FC vs Hyderabad FC

Sun, 13 Dec (2 PM UK Time) Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters FC

Mon, 21 Dec (2 PM UK Time) Bengaluru FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan

Sat, 09 Jan (2 PM UK Time) Bengaluru FC vs SC East Bengal

Tue 05 Jan (2 PM UK Time) Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC